ZERO HOUR – « Democide » Playthrough Video online !

Frontiers Music Srl has released Agenda 21, the new studio album from the recently reformed progressive metal band, Zero Hour.

Original members Jasun Tipton (guitars) and Erik Rosvold (vocals) have recruited bassist Andreas Blomqvist (Seventh Wonder) and drummer Roel van Helden to join them on this new chapter for Zero Hour.

Check out « Democide » video below !